YB#169 | Clap! Clap!, Mo Vibez, Nuff Pedals, cumulus frisbee, Souleance, SAULT, ShunGu, Jimi Tenor

CoryaYo – Pulse
shrimpnose – bottoms up!
q the music – r2
cumulus frisbee – Orca
ShunGu – Always Here
deadxbeat – Sho’nuff.
Mo Vibez – these days pass too fast
Spillage Village, EARTHGANG, JID – End Of Daze
Essa – Justice
Public Enemy – State Of The Union (STFU)
Anderson .Paak – Lockdown
Souleance – Aquarelle
Jimi Tenor – Sugar And Spice
Roy Ayers, Adrian Younge and Ali Shaheed Muhammad – Shadows of The East
Jorge Ben – O telefone tocou novamente
Ibo Combo – Mato
Nico Gomez And His Afro Percussion Inc. – Baila Chibiquiban (Tonton Boom Edit)
SAULT – Black
Afriquoi – Bayeke
Nuff Pedals Ft. Maddslinky – Remorse Terrain
HAELIUM – Feel the Same
Clap! Clap! – Desert Stone