Track Listing:
Kero One – Check the Blueprints (Instrumental)
Tony D – Piano Grand
Lightheaded – Wrong Way
Mike De Vellis – Funkalicious (Slowly Remix)
Flamingosis – Otaku Mode ft. Birocratic
Thrust – So Amazing
Nightmares on Wax – The Sweetest
Tek 9 – Old Times, New Times
Type.Raw & BluntOne – Blunted Flavour
Blu & Damu the Fudgemunk – Feet on the Ground
Amiri – I Told Ya
Daddy-O – From My Hood 2 U ft. Posdnous
Tommy Guerrero – Come Together (DeeJay Irie Edit)
Pressure Drop – Up Against the Wall
Dave Hamilton – Party Time
DJ Food – Dark Aeco