TTTA | Best of 2019 – 1st Semester | James Blake, Leikeli47, Benny Sings, Mr Oizo, The Future Sound Of London, Pion, Suff Daddy, Flying Lotus

Souleance – Les Artistes
James Blake – Where’s the Catch? (feat. André 3000)
Montoya – Solo Quiero feat. Pedrina
Leikeli47 – Girl Blunt
Wolphonics – Nine to Five (feat. Asha Griffith)
Benny Sings – Not Enough
Black Flower – Early Days of Space Travel Pt. 2
Chris Potter – Invocation
DJ Yoda – Soweto
Mr. Oizo – Rythme Plat
Suff Daddy – Worried Bout My Bentley
Statik Selektah & Termanology – Crimeology (ft. CRIMEAPPLE)
Th Da Freak – Peeling the Onion
La Récré – Freud
The Future Sound Of London – Ayahuasca
Black to Comm – Asphodel Mansions
Y La Bamba – Cuatro Crazy
Bells Atlas – Belly
Jockstrap – I Want Another Affair [Explicit] (Taylor Skye Remix)
Pion – Coca-Loca
Flying Lotus – Remind U