Mobb Deep – Boom Goes The Cannon (Dirty)
Oneson Clang [Alias] – Disastrous Sight
Sean Rose – You Don’t Have To Worry
Shadow Magnetic, Alphabetic & O The Great – Chapter Two
Soulslicers – Pros & Cons feat. Revlation (DJ Kuts by DJ Decepta)
Vic Spencer X Buscrates – Vics Crates
Black Thought – Twofifteen
Meyhem Lauren & DJ Muggs – Frozen Angels
NCL-TM – Cansado
Punchline – Do It Live
REZ4REAL – Last Daze
Seven Da Pantha – Get Enuff
Vic Shadez – Empty
Amy True – A Mess ft Sus Bully
Giorgio Moroder – E=mc²
J Dilla – E – MC2 feat. Common
Tha Alkoholiks – DAAAM!
Royce Da 5’9 – My Friend
Clipse ft Kelis and Pharrell – When the Last Time
Das EFX – They Want EFX (Clean)
Def Squad – Full Cooperation
J-Live – Satisfied
J-Live – Mcee
Ol Dirty Bastard Give – It To Ya Raw (Sd50 Remix)
Queen Latifah – Brownsville (Clean)
The Beatnuts – R.U. Ready II (feat Grand Puba)
Nas – Adam and Eve
Craig Mack – Don’t Worry Mack Tonite
Empuls – Freshaire (feat Earleybird)
Empuls – Fazzzedout (feat BeWill)
Oowop The Don – Day Wonin feat. Royal Flush & Large Professor
Klaus Layer – Juice feat. Blu & Hex One
Tobe Nwigwe – RĖÂŁITY
The Foreign Exchange – June