Sugar Free Banana Split #31 (“Music to bounce to” – G Funk Special Pt.2)

SFBS 31 Tracklist:
1. Intro To Inglewood by D.B.A. Flip
2. All Day Everyday by South Central Cartel
3. My World by Nate Dogg
4. Svi Belci i Ganci by PrtiBeeGee (SumerFunk Mixtape 2014. Anke&Zuba)
5. Slide Wit Me by Strictly187murda
6. Played Like A Piano by King Tee
7. Come And Take A Ride by Mad Cj Mac
8. Kruzin (Summerfunk remix) by Sale RDZ, Cobran & Bvana (SumerFunk Mixtape 2014. Anke&Zuba)
9. Cavvy Sounds by Lil Half Dead
10. Sliden by Cobra
11. This Dj by Warren G
12. Dippin (Remix) by King Tee
13. Nuthin’ But A ‘G’ Thang by Dr. Dre ft. Snoop Froogy Frogg
14. How We Do It (Remix) by Ice Cube (Bootlegs & B-Sides)
15. The Midwest Click-Indiana Love by Playa B & The Midwest Click
16. Safe And Sound by Dj Quick
17. I Know You Wanta by Baby S
18. Cadilacs by Snoop Froogy Frogg
19. Let Me Introduce Myself by Darkside
20. Mothership Connection by Parliament
21. Let Me Ride by Dr. Dre
22. Gangsta Walk by Coolio
23. Fake The Funk by XL Middleton
24. If You Ain’t Feelin Us by Bookie
25. Keep On by Sly Boogy
26. 2 Snaps by Playya 1000
27. Doing Dumb Shit by Ice Cube