Soul Drug The Before Edition #8 by DoctorSoul

01/ D’mahogany ‘‘Be Just Fine”
02/ Paula Baxter “Procartisation”
03/ Charlotte Dos Santos “Watching You”
04/ Sebb Junior “4th Vibration”
05/ Children Of Zeus “Rock You Internally”
06/ Jaee Logan “Déjà vu” (Instrumental)
07/ Lex One “Get Right”
08/ Kayla Williams “Fly”
09/ Lovebirds “Icarus “ (Tall Black Guy Instrumental Remix)
10/ Steal Vybe “Make It Last Forever” feat. Alexa Gold
11/ Patrice Rushen “Hang It Up” (Dice re-rub)
12/ La Felix “Get To You” feat. Joshua Moriaty
13/ Diamond Ortiz “Cutie Pie”
14/ Ed Motta “Novice Never Noticed”

Follow D0CT0RS0UL
• On Soundcloud for upcoming new Re Therapy works :
• On Mixcloud for new DJ sets/ Podcast/ Mix Tapes :
• On Facebook in order to get exclusive contents :