Soul Drug by DoctorSoul #23

Tracklist :
01/ Doctor Soul ‘‘Sing It” -> release date : May 22 on Traxsource
02/ BusCrates “Cruise Control”
03/ François Feldman “You Want Every Night” (2017 Remix)
04/ BB Soul & Laura Jackson “Make it Alright”
05/ DoctorSoul “Universal Thing” -> release date : May 22 on Traxsource
06/ E Live “Rollin Steady”
07/ Qwestlife “Cut You Loose” feat. Alena
08/ E Live “Boogie For Life”
09/ Tommy Glasses “Savage”
10/ Candela “Love You Madly” (club mix)
11/ James Ingram “Try Your Love Again”
12/ Jay Negron “All day All Night” (Bklyn Rob & J*Ski Extended)
13/ The Brand New Heavies “Saturday Nite” (Trunk Funk Remix)
14/ Chevals “I Wanna Be Next To You” (Midnight Riot Records)
15/ Wyte Labl “Runaway” (Get To Know’s Futureboogie remix)
16/ Monsieur Van Prat “Luv Fuzz” (SupaEarth)
17/ Da Lukas “In A Disco” (Midnight Riot Records)
18/ The Evasions “Wikka Wrap” (extended mix)
19/ The Shapeshifters “Second Chance” feat. Kimberly Davis
20/ The APX “Elevation”
21/ Ronnie Love “Young Ladies”
22/ Magou “Sample Dream”