Soul Drug by DoctorSoul #2

Tracklisting :
01/ Santa Cruz “Mas Lima Chance” from Too Slow To Disco Brasil
02/ Don -E “It’s Ya Borthday”
03/ Raquel Rodiguez “Better Dayz”
04/ Rejjie Snow “Purple Tuesday” feat. Joey Baddas & Jesse Boykins III
05/ En Vogue “I’m Good” (Rob Hardt Down Low Remix)
06/ Daddy Ced-Rick & Didine “On M’a Dit”
07/ Adrianna Evans “To Know You”
08/ Shaila Prospere “Thinking of You”
09/ Cookin’ Soul “Lalalalaaaa”
10/ Ghostnaut & Dualib “Let Me Go” feat. Ben Beal & Raw Collective
11/ MC Lyte “All Over Me”
12/ DJ Jazzy Jeff “Child Of God” feat. Rhymefest, Dayne Jordan, & Uhmeer
13/ Prep “Cold Fire” feat. Dean
14/ The Internet “Roll (Burbank Funk)”
15/ Kero One & Azure “Let Me Show You”
16/ EPMD & LL Cool J. “Rampage”
17/ Soulpersona “Sunset City Lady” feat. Princess Freesia

Follow D0CT0RS0UL:
On Soundcloud for upcoming new Re Therapy works :
On Mixcloud for new DJ sets/ Podcast/ Mix Tapes :
On Facebook in order to get exclusive contents :