Keep Shelly in Athens – Lazy Noon
Farbror Resande Mac – Mist
ROTLA – Telemusic
Natsukashii – Swimming in the Rain
Lord of the Isles – All I Need
AKSK – Special Times and Places
Giraffi Dog – Girl in a Park
Stump Valley – Monkey Flutes
HOVE – Journey to Arendal
Too Smooth Christ – Unprecise Thoughts
IchiSan – Space Patrol
Photay – Illusion of Seclusion

Artwork pic : Marco de Masy – Identity