Boom Bip – Roads will roll (Lex)
Massive Attack vs. Mad Professor – Group Four (Security Forces Dub) (UMC)
Doves – Compulsion (Padded Cell Remix) (Late Night Tales)
Rodriguez – I Wonder (Sussex)
Otzeki – True Love (Discophorus)
Loidis – A parade, in the place I sit, the floating world (Anno)
Unknown – Milkshake white label 12″
LL Cool J – Going back to Cali (Def Jam)
The Pastels – The viaduct (On the right bank of the river mix) (Domino)
New Order – Everything’s Gone Green (Factory)
Death In Vegas – Consequences of love (Kompakt