Mix #56



– Crucified Theories “Souless”
– Alpha Faktion “Divide The Fortress” (feat. Mic Handz)
– Gensu Dean & Wise Intelligent “We Are”
– Lords Of The Underground “I Love Lords” (Prod. 9th Wonder)
– Verb Turner “Who Run That”
– Rozewood “Poltergeist” /A.M.
– Kool G Rap “Wise Guys” (feat. Lil Fame & Freeway)
– Jakk Wonders N.Y. Started It” (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze)
– Mallz “It Ain’t Easy”
– Oak LoneTree “Trashman”
– Vendetta Kingz “Live In The Fresh”
– Alpha Faktion “Another Day” Pt. 2
– “Freedom Form Flowing” (feat. A.F.R.O. , RA The Rugged Man-HHB)
– Kool G Rap “Capitol Hill” (feat. Sheek, Louch, Mando Rose & Cormega)