Le Ronsha Mix #80

– Huskingpin aka WAVO “Waves” (feat. Kool G Rap/Prod. Walyo)
– J-Hood “Death Note” (feat. Young Gully & Razor)
– ConsciousVibe “Live Forever” (Prod. By FrankDice)
– Masta Ace “I Did It” (Robot Orchestra Remix)
– Statik Selektah “Put Jewels on It” (feat.Run The Jewels)
– J-Hood “Everyday”
– Statik Selektah “But You Don’t Hear Me Tho” (feat. The Lox & Mtume)
– Emile Vincent “Rhymes All Day”
– Recluse Crew “Hardcore” (feat. Disputeone & Bravado)
– June Marx “Killzone”
– Bombox Diciples “Pillow Talkin”
– Benny Browncoat “Hip Hop Pioneers”
– June Marx “Patriot Missiles”
– Tha God Fahim “Golden Calves”
– Statik Selektah “Sachem Up” (feat. B-Real & Everlast)
– Camp Lo “Ladies And Gentlemen” (feat. Talib Kweli)
– Bars N Hooks “The Watchers”
– Flu “Carte Blanche” (feat. Fashawn & Has-Lo)
– Benny Browncoat “They Cant Hold Me Down”
– Statik Selektah “Nobody Move” (feat. Raekwon & Royce Da 5’9)
– Recluse Crew “How We Live” (feat. Absouljah)
– Fly Anakin “Rat Race” (feat. Big Kahuna Og)
– HusKingpin aka WAVO “The World Is Yours” (feat. Median/Prod. HTN)
– Camp Lo “No Hook” (feat. Pete Rock)
– Solomon Childs “Gods Willing”
– Pete Sayke & Lonegevity “Big Boi & Dre”
– Tha God Fahim “Butterfly FX”
– Scarface “Dollar Bill”
– Raggo Zulu Rebel “Kage Mentality”
– Nicholas Craven “Wolfing Down” (feat. Roc Marciano)
– Nicholas Craven “Razors” (feat. Westside Gunn)
– Napoleon Da Legend “Str8 Ballin”
– Magno Garcia “Learn To Fly”
– Jamil Honesty “Real Shit”
– DJ PRZM “Back to the Bassicks”
– Datkid “Colour”