Journey With Music #1 by Mr O

Cymande – the message
D angelo – feel like making love
Jay Dee – Flyyy
Secure of the sounds
just wanna chill
The orb – Little fluffy cloud
René & Angela – i love more
Duff Disco – Catch me out
Faitnotronic – in flagandy
Odyssey – inside out
Billy Frazier – billy who
Dam Funk – candy dancin