DJ RONSHA – Ronsha Mix #119 (New Hip-Hop Boom Bap Only)

#HipHopShow supported by Fortunato / The White Shadow of Norway / Acetik / Boxguts / Termanology (ST. da Squad) / Saipher Söze / Kayyce Closed / Mic Handz / OC from NC / PR Dean / Ray Vendetta / Da Flyy Hooligan / Jay Royale / DJ Illegal (Snowgoons) / Jim Scary aka L3ØR, & more.
All podcasts are available to listen on &

1- DJ Ronsha x Ownmasta “Ronsha Mix Boom Bap Show Intro”
2- DJ Devastate (RIP) “Perfect Timing” (feat. C.L. Smooth & Skyzoo) [Max I Million Remix]
3- KayyceClosed “What Have I Done”
4- Statik Selektah & Termanology “It’s on You” (feat. Lil Fame of M.O.P. & Haile Supreme)
5- Horny Monstruos “America Today (My Power)” (feat. Big Tim)
6- J. Bond & D.R.U.G.S. Beats “Anticipation” (feat. Mundae Boones, OC from NC & JB Jr.)
7- Grime Lords (Born Unique & Pete Twist) “Power Refinement” (feat. J Scienide & Jay Royale)
8- Big Kahuna Og “Slime Wave”
9- PR Dean “Gunslinger” (feat. Blank Face & Tools Beastly)
10- Roc C “Until We Rise” (feat. Ariano Price)
11- Wolfhead “Soul Evil”
12- Fortunato “All Night” (feat. Mugg Shot)
13- Futurewave “Introspect” (feat. Mookie Jones)
14- Mykill Miers “Herman Smith”
15- Illastate “Profits” (feat. Auburn Ave & Lex Boogie From the Bronx)
16- Raspy416 “Way to the Paper”
17- Futurewave “Another Bag” (feat. Nowaah The Flood)
18- Raspy416 “Chess Game” (feat. Saipher Söze)
19- Jay Lonzo “Dream World”
20- Ray Vendetta “Crown Rulerz” (feat. Tesla’s Ghost & Da Flyy Hooligan)
21- Willie The Kid “MC Sporting Goods”
22- Black Thought “Fentanyl”
23- Solo For Dolo “Hell to Pay”
24- The White Shadow of Norway “Deadly Fang” (feat. IDE, Alucard & Killah Priest) [Shadow Scratch Mix]
25- Mic Handz “Throw Um Up” (feat. Laz) [Remix]
26- Benny the Butcher “Fast Eddie”
27- DJ Devastate (RIP) “Crime After Crime” (feat. Illa Ghee)
28- Acetik & TRA “Noise Up”
29- Boxguts & Jakprogresso “Robot Fuel”
30- Benny the Butcher “Goodnight”
31- DJ Illegal (Snowgoons) & Side Effect “Blood Money”
32- Solo For Dolo “The Fifth”
33- King David Son “Solar Showers”
34- Jim Scary aka L3ØR “Wait”