DJ RONSHA & G-ZON – Ronsha Mix #188 (New Hip-Hop Boom Bap Only)

1- Al’katz “Ronsha Mix Boom Bap Show Intro”
2- Sum-01 “Comeback Kid” [Milkcrate Remix]
3- The AbSoulJah “Shines”
4- Don Streat x Hobgoblin (Uglypitch Records) “The Drought”
5- Little Vic “Tommy Agro”
6- Ryler Smith & Mz Boom Bap “Pulla Kimono X”
7- P Wise “Pushin”
8- People Without Shoes & Inkswel “Just Sayin”
9- M.W.P. & Senica Da Misfit “Futuristic” (feat. DJ Grazzhoppa)
10- The AbSoulJah “My Man Bogard” (feat. Sir Moses)
11- E The Real & Forth Star “On My Mind”
12- Checkmait & Mark Deez “Flawless Victory” (feat. Dre Venym)
13- Bobby J From Rockaway x Statik Selektah “Moonlight”
14- Level 13 & DJ TMB “Skunk Class A” (feat. T’ la Shawn, Big Wiz & Skrewtape)
15- Dantian Collective “Dopeness”
16- Epik1 “Devastate” (feat. MzSaigon)
17- H4z4rdous (Ill-Gotten) “Days Go By” (feat. Filfy Tarantino)
18- The Musalini & G4 Jag “Extras” (feat. Blass 89)
19- Jay Royale x Skyzoo x M.W.P. “Thousand Gram Figero” [Cuts by DJ Grazzhoppa]
20- Milano Constantine “No Chaser”
21- Spit Gemz “A Dove In The Snake Pit (Intro)”
22- G-Box Da Smoke “Hustle This Hustle That” (feat. Recognize Ali)
23- Az Izz (New Dawn Records) “Ghetto”
24- E-Fluent “Moderation” (feat. Benny The Butcher, Rasheed Chappell & DJ Grazzhoppa) [Reckonize Real Remix]
25- Akashik Ancestorz “Seeking The Serpent’s Eye” (feat. Tos El Bashir, Jah Jah & DJ Navin Johnson)
26- Buhay Cali x Hitfarmers “Fall Back”
27- Kool Taj The Gr8 “Love & Loyalty” [Nothin’ But Ms Remix]
28- Str8 Bangaz “Selektah’s Intro” (feat. Intel Selektah)
29- Room237 (Julius Sleazer & Hi-Q) “Deathpionage”
30- Cuban Pete x BoFaat “Bob Has No Food”
31- Dregs One & Ill Sugi “Easy Rider” (feat. Big Shawn & White Mic) [Tokyo Version]
32- Little Vic “Gerry Lang”
33- Young Black and Gifted (Azariah & Kidd Called Quest) “For The Glory”
34- Soy The Organic Hispanic “The Amerikkkan Dream”
35- Dantian Collective “Apply Pressure”
36- Wrecking Crew (Zilla Rocca, Curly Castro & PremRock) x Willie Green “Wrecking Crew Theme” [Cuts by DJ Addikt]