Chill Hip Hop Mixtape #7 Smooth Hip-Hop by Fubar

Epidemic – Patience
Roots Manuva – movement
Earth Sciences – MindsOne
Mobb Deep – Hell On Earth (Front Lines)
Red Pill – Worry About it Later
Suff Daddy – Plastic Dub
pcstpz – Feel the Vibrations
Shabaam Sahdeeq – Relax
The Underachievers – Potion Number 25
Hawk House – It’s Everyday
Funky Fresh Few – Runnin’ Through These Veins Ft. Afu-Ra
Seven Shawn – Relic From A Lost Place
Quasimoto – Planned Attack
Bishop Nehru – SweetLips
Abstract Rude & Myka 9 – Keep The Feel Moonbay Sess
Clear Soul Forces – Runnin’
Sergio Mendes – The Frog (feat Q-Tip & Will I Am)