Alternative Symphonies 026 by Tamarama Mixtape

Coldplay – Don’t Panic
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Dark Necessities
Gorillaz – Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
Linkin Park – From The Inside
System Of A Down – Aerials
Oasis – Champagne Supernova
Sonic Youth – Incinerate
Fall Out Boy – Sugar, We’re Goin Down
The Offspring – The Kids Aren’t Alright
Kaiser Chiefs – Never Miss A Beat
Keane – Is It Any Wonder?
Arcade Fire – We Exist
David Bowie – Let’s Dance
Sigur Rós – Hoppípolla